Not resolved
1 comment

Around 3pm August 19, LBC Puregold shaw blvd.branch, no money available your service crew said you may claim it to other branch, then went to LBC Riverbank Marikina branch around 4:45 pm, still the same scenario, then went to LBC Bayan bayanan Concepcion branch, then your crew said "ay maam magkano po yan", replied 6k only, then he got one piece of yellow paper pointing to my face "eh maam meron pa akong bibigyan ng 45k, lumipat kanalang" with an arrogant voice!...

See how patient I am.

BUT YOU LOST A CUSTOMER!!!

A LOYAL CUSTOMER.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Had an Experience with Lbc Express?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LBCExpressSupport
Makati, Manila, Philippines #908614

Hi Sir/Ma'am,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced in respect to your shipment.

We deeply value your relationship with our company simply because our customers deserve the very best.

If you have additional insights on how to improve our service please let us know and in case you have further questions regarding this matter, feel free to discuss with us.Again, we are deeply sorry for this inconvenience.

Our facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/LBCexpress

And for our twitter: @LBCexpress

Email Address: customercare@lbcexpress.com - LBC Express Team

You May Also Like